The most popular recipe I clip.

I have probably clipped out more black beans and rice recipes than any other, including this one from Southern Living in September, 2010.  I love black beans, I love rice and I am dying to make this dish at least once.  Problem is, only one of the other 4 people in my house feels the same way I do about this dish and the only reason I know this is because I force my kids to go to Moe’s Southwest for dinner any time we venture out as a family.

Never the less, clip I do. 

Leave a Reply

