My Dream Kitchen of the Day

I have a thing for kitchens.  And it seems like there might be an overabundance of kitchen clippings in my binders.  It is only prudent that I try to get them uploaded quickly and start to whittle down my wants versus needs.  I am going to try a daily dream kitchen post.

Today’s kitchen is courtesy of Southern Living, April 2008.  This Colorado number is fabulous!  White glass front cabinets, a diminutive subway tile in a pale green and a brass school-house light fixture that sets off from the stainless steel appliances and range hood.  I love that it is mostly white (aka a neutral palette), but there are pops of color in changeable ways like the Dutch oven on the stove and the candy in the jars.

Leave a Reply

