March 2nd – Today’s Kitchen is an oldie…

 It seems that my tastes have not changed in a decade.  This kitchen is from Better Homes and Gardens, circa February 2001. It looks like yesterday’s kitchen, but that is a good thing.  It means that a.) my tastes are consistent and b.) I like a timeless design.  As you can plainly see, there are more white glass-front cabinets, more the accents of green that are not permanent and something new…the farmhouse sink.  I also love the windows.  I wonder if those are expensive?

Leave a Reply

