Sing You Home by Jodi Picoult

Sing You HomeSing You Home by Jodi Picoult

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

If you are easily offended by opposing views of religion, sexuality or morals, this is not the book for you.

I’m not, so I loved it.

The story and the characters had me wound up, crying and rooting for one person one second, only to be switching to someone new, the next second.

I think Picoult does a great job of keeping you guessing right up to the very end.  Sing you home is a great read.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

