Out with the old…

While I did not take true before pictures, I did stop for a moment to snap what the inside of the old fridge looked like as I was attacking it with a chisel and a hammer.

Ew.

And more ew.

Between the water leak, the thaw, the re-feeze and the bag of coffee splitting when we chiseled out the re-frozen stuff, we had a real mess on our hands.

But all is well that ends well.

And all is well now with the old refrigerator because as of yesterday morning, it looked like this.

And tonight, I plan on taking a photo of the newest addition to Chez boss lady, our new fridge.

PS- Do not judge me on the contents of the fridge. 🙂  Contrary to the evidence presented above, I really do feed my family more than frozen pizza, meat and tequila.

 

About dabosslady

Da boss, wife, mom, lobbyist, wanna-be cook, crafter, wood-worker, photographer, gardener, avid reader, occasional insomniac.
This entry was posted in Before and After, Kitchen, My life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

