Fifty Shades of Grey…

Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I read it, but so did you, so you probably don’t need my review. Here goes anyway…

1.) It was a great way to pass the time at the airport and on the plane while traveling on business.

2.) It was not a literary masterpiece in any way, shape or form.  That’s OK.  Sometimes, you just need a book to wipe your mind clean of all of the stressful, intense and chaotic stuff packed in there.

3.) I was glad it was date night when I got back home.

~ Jennifer

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

