It’s my Rodanniversary! I’ve got “thank you” freebies!

Freebie time!!

As I mentioned in my three-year update, I am celebrating!  While I have occasionally done a contest to win a sample of Rodan + Fields products in the past, this deserves something much bigger.  I have never done anything like this before.  Here is the scoop:

For all of my past and present clients, comment below (or on the Facebook post) about what you love about R+F t to win one of SIX prizes: either a free pack of Redefine eye cloths or a pair of the amazing Acute Care strips. The eye cloths minimize the appearance of lines, wrinkles and under-eye puffiness while dissolving stubborn eye makeup, even mascara. The Acute Care uses state-of-the-art technology to deliver anti-aging goodies to erase expression lines in your sleep!

Not already an R+F client? Be one of the first 3 people to post “Happy Rodanny!” and I will send you a FREE mini-facial. Aw heck, even if you are not one of the first 3 posters, I will draw for an additional 3 winners!  This little package of joy will give you a taste of the skin care products that have helped me grow my business into the successful operation that it is today.

THE BIG PRIZE! One lucky commenter is going to win the AMP MD Roller and Night Serums!! With continued use, AMP MD System is clinically proven to help skin appear firmer and make lines and wrinkles less noticeable!

I am so grateful for the support of friends, colleagues and family and I am thrilled to share nearly $400 in Rodan + Fields products with a few lucky folks.  I will do the drawings on Sunday, July 19th, around 8 pm EST! Be sure to include your name, if you comment on the blog post!

Rodanniversary3So happy!

4 Comments

  1. I am one of Soo’s client and I really like the one for acne, it really got my skin To a point where I can use an over the counter brand and currently I’m using the refine kit, I’m 2wks in and noticing a more youthful look

Leave a Reply

