March back (in)to my closet: day 1

It is the day of reckoning, so to speak.  The Fit Bit Blaze showed up today so I was able to track my first 25  minutes of exercise.  (By the way, did you know that it will share your text messages too?  How cool is that?!)

I ordered a salad, with the dressing on the side, for lunch and I ate a light dinner too. I had a handful of Craisins for a snack. I did crunches and tried to do a push up.

I have a 40 day plan of attack and it involves a HUGE amount of mental ju-ju, but I can get it done.

I will NOT be buying a new wardrobe.

I will be back in my clothes by the first of the new year.

If you want to join me, PM me on Twitter at @ImJenChapman.

Day two tomorrow!

Thanks for reading!

~Jennifer

 

 

 

About dabosslady

Da boss, wife, mom, lobbyist, wanna-be cook, crafter, wood-worker, photographer, gardener, avid reader, occasional insomniac.
This entry was posted in Healthy living, My life, Weight Loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

